I Have Some Thinking To Do

July 30, 2012 at 3:47 pm Leave a comment

I haven’t written because I’ve been feeling torn on what my clear direction will be. Yes, I want to critique home workout videos because they can be great for so many people who don’t know where they’re headed with a fitness routine. But I wonder if that’s staying true to myself. Home workout videos are something that would be fun to critique, but it’s my least frequent type of fitness. My passion is my fitness, but my workouts are normally done in the weight room.

I have some more thinking to do…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Welcome To Fit Fizz! Heart Rate Monitors

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



